Monthly weather forecast in Alkatvaam

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+9
+6
13 June, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s S
+11
14
+10
+5
14 June, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
+11
15
+10
+6
15 June, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
+12
16
+12
+7
16 June, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s SW
+14
17
+11
+8
17 June, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s NW
+12
18
+12
+7
18 June, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s N
+14
19
June
+13
+4
19 June, Sat
+13
+4
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg69%
3.3
m/s SW
+1
Climate normal
+12
+8
20
+10
+4
20 June, Sun
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg74%
2.8
m/s SE
+1
Climate normal
+11
+8
21
+13
+6
21 June, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg71%
2.1
m/s NE
+1
Climate normal
+11
+7
22
+9
+5
22 June, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s N
+1
Climate normal
+10
+7
23
+11
+6
23 June, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg73%
1.8
m/s N
+1
Climate normal
+12
+6
24
+13
+6
24 June, Thu
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg67%
2.2
m/s N
+1
Climate normal
+13
+8
25
+11
+5
25 June, Fri
+11
+5
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg64%
3.8
m/s N
+1
Climate normal
+12
+10
26
+14
+6
26 June, Sat
+14
+6
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg63%
1.2
m/s E
+1
Climate normal
+13
+8
27
+13
+7
27 June, Sun
+13
+7
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg69%
2.6
m/s SW
+1
Climate normal
+12
+9
28
+15
+9
28 June, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg64%
2
m/s SW
+1
Climate normal
+12
+8
Average data for 10 years
29
+10
+8
29 June, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg80%
5
m/s S
+12
30
+11
+7
30 June, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
+12
1 July
+10
+7
1 July, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s S
+12
2
+12
+7
2 July, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
+14
3
+11
+8
3 July, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s S
+13
4
+10
+8
4 July, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s E
+11
5
+9
+7
5 July, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s N
+10
6
+10
+8
6 July, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s N
+11
7
+10
+8
7 July, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s NE
+11
8
+10
+8
8 July, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
+11
9
+11
+7
9 July, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s N
+12
10
+12
+9
10 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s N
+14
11
+12
+9
11 July, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s NE
+13
12
+13
+9
12 July, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s E
+14
13
+13
+10
13 July, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SE
+14
14
+13
+9
14 July, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
+15
15
+14
+10
15 July, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
+15
16
+14
+10
16 July, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
+16
17
+14
+10
17 July, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
+16

Average for 30 days

3
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindN
45
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature