Monthly weather forecast in Albury

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11
+20
+14
11 April, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s SW
12
+20
+15
12 April, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s NE
13
+21
+15
13 April, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s NE
14
+20
+13
14 April, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s E
15
+21
+15
15 April, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s E
16
+20
+15
16 April, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s E
17
April
+19
+4
17 April, Sat
+19
+4
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg62%
1.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+14
18
+19
+5
18 April, Sun
+19
+5
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg63%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+14
19
+19
+8
19 April, Mon
+19
+8
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg64%
2.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+19
+14
20
+20
+6
20 April, Tue
+20
+6
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+14
21
+15
+5
21 April, Wed
+15
+5
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg58%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+14
22
+15
+7
22 April, Thu
+15
+7
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+15
23
+16
+7
23 April, Fri
+16
+7
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg65%
1.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+18
+13
24
+18
+8
24 April, Sat
+18
+8
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg66%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+16
+12
25
+19
+6
25 April, Sun
+19
+6
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg61%
1.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+16
+12
26
+19
+6
26 April, Mon
+19
+6
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg64%
1.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+16
+12
Average data for 10 years
27
+17
+12
27 April, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg70%
4
m/s N
28
+16
+12
28 April, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg72%
4
m/s W
29
+17
+12
29 April, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s S
30
+17
+13
30 April, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s NE
1 May
+16
+11
1 May, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
2
+16
+11
2 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
739 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NE
3
+16
+11
3 May, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
4
+15
+10
4 May, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s W
5
+15
+11
5 May, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
6
+15
+11
6 May, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s W
7
+15
+11
7 May, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg73%
3
m/s NE
8
+16
+12
8 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
740 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
9
+16
+12
9 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NE
10
+15
+11
10 May, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s W
11
+14
+11
11 May, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NW
12
+13
+10
12 May, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
13
+14
+11
13 May, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s W
14
+14
+10
14 May, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s E
15
+15
+11
15 May, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.3
m/s
WindW
29
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)