Weather forecast in Albury in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+14
+9
29 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
30
+13
+9
30 August, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
740 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s N
31
+14
+9
31 August, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
1
+15
+9
1 September, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
2
+16
+11
2 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
3
+15
+10
3 September, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s N
4
+15
+10
4 September, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
5
+14
+11
5 September, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
6
+14
+10
6 September, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg68%
4
m/s W
7
+14
+9
7 September, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
8
+14
+10
8 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s NW
9
+14
+10
9 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
10
+15
+10
10 September, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NW
11
+16
+11
11 September, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
740 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
12
+17
+12
12 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
13
+17
+12
13 September, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
14
+15
+10
14 September, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
737 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
15
+14
+10
15 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s NW
16
+15
+10
16 September, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
737 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
17
+16
+11
17 September, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s N
18
+16
+11
18 September, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
737 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NW
19
+16
+11
19 September, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s NW
20
+18
+11
20 September, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
738 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NE
21
+17
+11
21 September, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
22
+18
+12
22 September, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SW
23
+16
+11
23 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
736 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NW
24
+16
+11
24 September, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
737 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
25
+16
+10
25 September, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
26
+17
+12
26 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
737 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s N
27
+18
+13
27 September, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
735 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s NW
28
+17
+11
28 September, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
734 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
29
+17
+10
29 September, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s NW
30
+15
+10
30 September, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s W
1
+18
+11
1 October, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
2
+19
+14
2 October, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Albury September

12
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
71
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September