Monthly weather forecast in Alakanuk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
−8
−9
6 February, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
758 mmHg86%
8.5
m/s NE
0
7
−9
−9
7 February, Mon
−9
−9
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s NE
0
8
−10
−11
8 February, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s NE
0
9
−9
−11
9 February, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s NE
0
10
−10
−11
10 February, Thu
−10
−11
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s NE
0
11
−10
−13
11 February, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
752 mmHg85%
7
m/s NE
0
12
−10
−10
12 February, Sat
−10
−10
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s NE
0
13
−10
−13
13 February, Sun
−10
−13
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg86%
8.6
m/s NE
0
14
−12
−12
14 February, Mon
−12
−12
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg85%
7.9
m/s N
0
15
−10
−12
15 February, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg86%
8.6
m/s NE
0
16
−8
−11
16 February, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg87%
8.5
m/s NE
0
17
−8
−9
17 February, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg87%
9
m/s E
0
18
−6
−9
18 February, Fri
−6
−9
Feels like
−14
752 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s SE
0
19
−7
−8
19 February, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−15
754 mmHg86%
8.5
m/s E
0
20
−7
−7
20 February, Sun
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s E
0
21
−7
−10
21 February, Mon
−7
−10
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg86%
8.8
m/s E
0
22
−7
−8
22 February, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−15
759 mmHg87%
9
m/s SE
0
23
−5
−6
23 February, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
760 mmHg87%
9.6
m/s SE
0
24
−7
−7
24 February, Thu
−7
−7
Feels like
−15
761 mmHg87%
9.5
m/s S
0
25
−8
−8
25 February, Fri
−8
−8
Feels like
−17
762 mmHg83%
10.1
m/s NE
0
26
−8
−10
26 February, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−17
763 mmHg85%
10.3
m/s N
0

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
7.4
m/s
WindNE
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature