Monthly weather forecast in Al-Kuwait

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+42
+37
20 June, Sun
+42
+37
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg11%
9
m/s NW
+38
21
+42
+37
21 June, Mon
+42
+37
Feels like
+36
749 mmHg12%
9.3
m/s NW
+37
22
+42
+38
22 June, Tue
+42
+38
Feels like
+37
749 mmHg11%
8.6
m/s NW
+37
23
June
+45
+32
23 June, Wed
+45
+32
Feels like
+38
751 mmHg17%
9
m/s NW
+25
Climate normal
+43
+38
24
+45
+32
24 June, Thu
+45
+32
Feels like
+38
750 mmHg17%
8.4
m/s NW
+25
Climate normal
+42
+37
25
+47
+32
25 June, Fri
+47
+32
Feels like
+42
749 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s N
+26
Climate normal
+42
+38
26
+46
+33
26 June, Sat
+46
+33
Feels like
+44
748 mmHg19%
3.3
m/s NE
+26
Climate normal
+42
+39
27
+45
+32
27 June, Sun
+45
+32
Feels like
+43
750 mmHg27%
3.6
m/s NE
+26
Climate normal
+43
+39
28
+43
+33
28 June, Mon
+43
+33
Feels like
+38
750 mmHg31%
3.4
m/s SE
+26
Climate normal
+43
+39
29
+45
+33
29 June, Tue
+45
+33
Feels like
+40
750 mmHg29%
3.8
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+43
+39
30
+46
+34
30 June, Wed
+46
+34
Feels like
+41
750 mmHg25%
3.5
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+44
+39
1 July
+48
+35
1 July, Thu
+48
+35
Feels like
+43
749 mmHg21%
3.5
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+44
+38
2
+47
+34
2 July, Fri
+47
+34
Feels like
+41
749 mmHg22%
4.8
m/s N
+27
Climate normal
+43
+39
Average data for 10 years
3
+43
+39
3 July, Sat
+43
+39
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg10%
7.3
m/s NW
+38
4
+43
+38
4 July, Sun
+43
+38
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg10%
7
m/s NW
+39
5
+42
+38
5 July, Mon
+42
+38
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg12%
7.5
m/s NW
+39
6
+43
+39
6 July, Tue
+43
+39
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg11%
8.6
m/s NW
+39
7
+43
+39
7 July, Wed
+43
+39
Feels like
+38
747 mmHg12%
8.6
m/s NW
+39
8
+43
+38
8 July, Thu
+43
+38
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg15%
8.1
m/s NW
+39
9
+42
+38
9 July, Fri
+42
+38
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg15%
6.6
m/s NW
+39
10
+43
+38
10 July, Sat
+43
+38
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg15%
7.5
m/s NW
+39
11
+43
+39
11 July, Sun
+43
+39
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg17%
7.8
m/s NW
+40
12
+44
+40
12 July, Mon
+44
+40
Feels like
+40
746 mmHg11%
8.1
m/s NW
+39
13
+44
+39
13 July, Tue
+44
+39
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg10%
7.3
m/s NW
+40
14
+44
+40
14 July, Wed
+44
+40
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg11%
7.6
m/s NW
+40
15
+45
+41
15 July, Thu
+45
+41
Feels like
+40
747 mmHg10%
7.9
m/s NW
+40
16
+45
+40
16 July, Fri
+45
+40
Feels like
+40
746 mmHg10%
8.1
m/s NW
+40
17
+43
+39
17 July, Sat
+43
+39
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg12%
8.6
m/s NW
+40
18
+42
+38
18 July, Sun
+42
+38
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg15%
8.1
m/s NW
+39
19
+42
+38
19 July, Mon
+42
+38
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg15%
8
m/s NW
+39
20
+43
+39
20 July, Tue
+43
+39
Feels like
+39
746 mmHg12%
6.5
m/s NW
+40
21
+43
+39
21 July, Wed
+43
+39
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg14%
7.5
m/s NW
+39
22
+43
+40
22 July, Thu
+43
+40
Feels like
+39
747 mmHg14%
6.3
m/s NW
+40
23
+44
+39
23 July, Fri
+44
+39
Feels like
+39
746 mmHg11%
7.4
m/s NW
+40
24
+44
+40
24 July, Sat
+44
+40
Feels like
+39
746 mmHg11%
7.5
m/s NW
+40

Average for 30 days

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
16
%
air humidity
6.7
m/s
WindNW
0
mm of precipitation
+35
°C
Water temperature