Weather forecast in Al Hudaydah in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+32
+29
31 October, Sun
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg56%
7.6
m/s S
+37
1
+32
+29
1 November, Mon
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s S
+37
2
+32
+29
2 November, Tue
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg54%
7.9
m/s S
+37
3
+32
+29
3 November, Wed
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s S
+37
4
+32
+29
4 November, Thu
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg52%
7.3
m/s S
+37
5
+32
+29
5 November, Fri
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg54%
7
m/s S
+36
6
+32
+29
6 November, Sat
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg52%
6.9
m/s S
+37
7
+32
+29
7 November, Sun
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg54%
6.6
m/s S
+36
8
+32
+29
8 November, Mon
+32
+29
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg54%
6.8
m/s S
+36
9
+32
+29
9 November, Tue
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s S
+36
10
+32
+29
10 November, Wed
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg52%
6.4
m/s S
+36
11
+32
+29
11 November, Thu
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s S
+36
12
+32
+29
12 November, Fri
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s S
+35
13
+32
+29
13 November, Sat
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg52%
7.3
m/s S
+36
14
+32
+29
14 November, Sun
+32
+29
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg50%
7
m/s S
+35
15
+31
+28
15 November, Mon
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg49%
7.8
m/s S
+35
16
+31
+28
16 November, Tue
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg52%
8.3
m/s S
+35
17
+31
+28
17 November, Wed
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s S
+35
18
+31
+28
18 November, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s S
+35
19
+31
+28
19 November, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg56%
7.5
m/s S
+35
20
+31
+28
20 November, Sat
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s S
+35
21
+31
+28
21 November, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg57%
6.9
m/s S
+35
22
+31
+28
22 November, Mon
+31
+28
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg56%
6.9
m/s S
+35
23
+31
+28
23 November, Tue
+31
+28
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg57%
7.8
m/s S
+35
24
+31
+28
24 November, Wed
+31
+28
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg56%
7
m/s S
+35
25
+30
+28
25 November, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s S
+34
26
+30
+28
26 November, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg61%
6.6
m/s S
+34
27
+30
+28
27 November, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg61%
6.6
m/s S
+34
28
+30
+27
28 November, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg61%
7
m/s S
+34
29
+30
+27
29 November, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg58%
6.9
m/s S
+34
30
+30
+27
30 November, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s S
+34
1
+30
+27
1 December, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg57%
6.6
m/s S
+34
2
+30
+27
2 December, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s S
+34
3
+30
+27
3 December, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s S
+33
4
+30
+27
4 December, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s S
+34
Average data for 10 years

Al Hudaydah November

29
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
0
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindS
16
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)
+35
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November