April weather forecast in Al-Fashir

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+36
+22
27 March, Sun
+36
+22
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg9%
4.1
m/s N
28
+36
+22
28 March, Mon
+36
+22
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg9%
4.8
m/s NE
29
+35
+21
29 March, Tue
+35
+21
Feels like
+31
690 mmHg9%
4.4
m/s N
30
+36
+23
30 March, Wed
+36
+23
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg10%
4.5
m/s N
31
+36
+24
31 March, Thu
+36
+24
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg9%
3.7
m/s N
1
+36
+23
1 April, Fri
+36
+23
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s NE
2
+37
+23
2 April, Sat
+37
+23
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s NE
3
+36
+23
3 April, Sun
+36
+23
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg10%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+36
+23
4 April, Mon
+36
+23
Feels like
+32
690 mmHg9%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+36
+23
5 April, Tue
+36
+23
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg10%
4.5
m/s NE
6
+37
+24
6 April, Wed
+37
+24
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg7%
4.3
m/s NE
7
+37
+24
7 April, Thu
+37
+24
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg7%
5
m/s N
8
+37
+25
8 April, Fri
+37
+25
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg10%
5.1
m/s NE
9
+36
+24
9 April, Sat
+36
+24
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg11%
4.8
m/s N
10
+36
+24
10 April, Sun
+36
+24
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg11%
4
m/s N
11
+36
+24
11 April, Mon
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s NE
12
+36
+24
12 April, Tue
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s N
13
+36
+24
13 April, Wed
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg15%
4.1
m/s NE
14
+35
+24
14 April, Thu
+35
+24
Feels like
+32
689 mmHg15%
4
m/s NE
15
+36
+24
15 April, Fri
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg15%
4.4
m/s NE
16
+36
+24
16 April, Sat
+36
+24
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s N
17
+37
+25
17 April, Sun
+37
+25
Feels like
+33
690 mmHg10%
4.1
m/s N
18
+37
+25
18 April, Mon
+37
+25
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg10%
3.7
m/s N
19
+37
+26
19 April, Tue
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s N
20
+37
+25
20 April, Wed
+37
+25
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg12%
4.4
m/s NE
21
+38
+26
21 April, Thu
+38
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s N
22
+37
+26
22 April, Fri
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg12%
4
m/s NE
23
+37
+26
23 April, Sat
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg14%
4.6
m/s NE
24
+37
+26
24 April, Sun
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg12%
4.8
m/s NE
25
+37
+25
25 April, Mon
+37
+25
Feels like
+33
689 mmHg11%
4.3
m/s N
26
+37
+26
26 April, Tue
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg12%
4
m/s N
27
+37
+26
27 April, Wed
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s N
28
+38
+27
28 April, Thu
+38
+27
Feels like
+35
689 mmHg11%
4
m/s NE
29
+38
+27
29 April, Fri
+38
+27
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg11%
4
m/s NE
30
+37
+26
30 April, Sat
+37
+26
Feels like
+34
689 mmHg10%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Al-Fashir April

15
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
11
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNE
0.6
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April