March weather forecast in Akzhar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−4
−7
27 February, Sun
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
699 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SE
28
−3
−5
28 February, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
699 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s S
1
−3
−4
1 March, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
697 mmHg74%
4
m/s E
2
−4
−5
2 March, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
696 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
3
−4
−5
3 March, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
698 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
4
−2
−5
4 March, Fri
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
697 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s E
5
−1
−3
5 March, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
695 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SE
6
0
−3
6 March, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−5
696 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s S
7
−2
−3
7 March, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
698 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SE
8
−1
−3
8 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
697 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SE
9
−1
−2
9 March, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
698 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
10
−2
−3
10 March, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
697 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s NW
11
−2
−4
11 March, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
698 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s S
12
0
−3
12 March, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
696 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+1
−1
13 March, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
695 mmHg69%
5
m/s SE
14
+2
0
14 March, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
694 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
15
0
0
15 March, Tue
0
0
Feels like
−4
695 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s S
16
+1
−1
16 March, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
693 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SE
17
+1
0
17 March, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−3
694 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
18
+1
−2
18 March, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
695 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s S
19
0
−2
19 March, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
697 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
20
−1
−4
20 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
698 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s N
21
+2
−2
21 March, Mon
+2
−2
Feels like
−2
697 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SE
22
+4
+1
22 March, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
696 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SE
23
+6
+3
23 March, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
695 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SE
24
+5
+3
24 March, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
696 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
25
+6
+3
25 March, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
696 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s W
26
+5
+4
26 March, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
697 mmHg72%
4
m/s E
27
+4
+1
27 March, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
698 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s N
28
+6
+2
28 March, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
696 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
29
+6
+4
29 March, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
695 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
30
+6
+3
30 March, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
697 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE
31
+4
+3
31 March, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
0
695 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NW
1
+4
0
1 April, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
694 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s N
2
+5
+2
2 April, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
694 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Akzhar March

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSE
32
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March