Weather forecast in Aktas in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+37
+33
1 August, Sun
+37
+33
Feels like
+34
692 mmHg14%
3.5
m/s N
2
+37
+32
2 August, Mon
+37
+32
Feels like
+34
692 mmHg14%
4
m/s E
3
+37
+32
3 August, Tue
+37
+32
Feels like
+34
691 mmHg14%
4.4
m/s E
4
+37
+32
4 August, Wed
+37
+32
Feels like
+33
691 mmHg14%
3.9
m/s E
5
+37
+32
5 August, Thu
+37
+32
Feels like
+34
691 mmHg15%
3.5
m/s NW
6
+36
+31
6 August, Fri
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg15%
4.8
m/s S
7
+36
+31
7 August, Sat
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg17%
4.6
m/s SW
8
+36
+31
8 August, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+34
692 mmHg18%
4.4
m/s N
9
+36
+32
9 August, Mon
+36
+32
Feels like
+34
691 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s NE
10
+36
+32
10 August, Tue
+36
+32
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s E
11
+36
+32
11 August, Wed
+36
+32
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg14%
4.5
m/s SE
12
+37
+32
12 August, Thu
+37
+32
Feels like
+34
692 mmHg15%
4
m/s N
13
+36
+32
13 August, Fri
+36
+32
Feels like
+34
693 mmHg15%
4
m/s NW
14
+37
+32
14 August, Sat
+37
+32
Feels like
+34
693 mmHg15%
3.7
m/s NE
15
+36
+31
15 August, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg14%
4.1
m/s E
16
+36
+31
16 August, Mon
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg15%
5.1
m/s SE
17
+36
+31
17 August, Tue
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
692 mmHg15%
3.9
m/s S
18
+36
+31
18 August, Wed
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
693 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+36
+32
19 August, Thu
+36
+32
Feels like
+33
694 mmHg15%
4.3
m/s SE
20
+36
+31
20 August, Fri
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
694 mmHg15%
3.2
m/s N
21
+36
+31
21 August, Sat
+36
+31
Feels like
+34
693 mmHg18%
3.5
m/s N
22
+36
+31
22 August, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
693 mmHg15%
3.9
m/s N
23
+36
+30
23 August, Mon
+36
+30
Feels like
+33
693 mmHg17%
4.5
m/s E
24
+35
+31
24 August, Tue
+35
+31
Feels like
+32
693 mmHg17%
4.4
m/s E
25
+35
+30
25 August, Wed
+35
+30
Feels like
+33
693 mmHg15%
3.5
m/s NE
26
+35
+30
26 August, Thu
+35
+30
Feels like
+32
694 mmHg17%
4
m/s NE
27
+35
+30
27 August, Fri
+35
+30
Feels like
+33
694 mmHg15%
4.5
m/s NE
28
+36
+31
28 August, Sat
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
694 mmHg18%
4
m/s NE
29
+36
+31
29 August, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+33
694 mmHg15%
4.3
m/s NE
30
+35
+30
30 August, Mon
+35
+30
Feels like
+32
693 mmHg12%
4.6
m/s E
31
+35
+30
31 August, Tue
+35
+30
Feels like
+32
693 mmHg15%
4
m/s SE
1
+34
+29
1 September, Wed
+34
+29
Feels like
+31
694 mmHg15%
4.1
m/s SE
2
+34
+29
2 September, Thu
+34
+29
Feels like
+31
694 mmHg17%
4.1
m/s E
3
+34
+29
3 September, Fri
+34
+29
Feels like
+31
695 mmHg17%
3.7
m/s E
4
+34
+28
4 September, Sat
+34
+28
Feels like
+31
694 mmHg17%
4.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Aktas August

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
15
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindNE
0
mm of precipitation

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August