Monthly weather forecast in Aksu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+27
+21
25 July, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s W
26
+26
+20
26 July, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s NW
27
+24
+19
27 July, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
28
+25
+19
28 July, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+25
+19
29 July, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s W
30
+27
+22
30 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s W
31
July
+29
+18
31 July, Sat
+29
+18
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg32%
4.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+21
1 August
+32
+18
1 August, Sun
+32
+18
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg34%
2.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+20
2
+33
+20
2 August, Mon
+33
+20
Feels like
+29
746 mmHg39%
3.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+20
3
+29
+17
3 August, Tue
+29
+17
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg47%
3.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+25
+19
4
+26
+17
4 August, Wed
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
747 mmHg54%
2.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+25
+19
5
+28
+17
5 August, Thu
+28
+17
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg50%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+21
6
+29
+18
6 August, Fri
+29
+18
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg47%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+20
7
+31
+19
7 August, Sat
+31
+19
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg47%
2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+25
+19
8
+28
+18
8 August, Sun
+28
+18
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg57%
2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+25
+19
9
+30
+18
9 August, Mon
+30
+18
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg51%
1.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+19
Average data for 10 years
10
+23
+19
10 August, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg51%
6
m/s NW
11
+24
+18
11 August, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s NW
12
+25
+19
12 August, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg49%
5.3
m/s NW
13
+25
+18
13 August, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s N
14
+24
+17
14 August, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg51%
5
m/s N
15
+24
+18
15 August, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s N
16
+25
+19
16 August, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
17
+25
+19
17 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s N
18
+25
+19
18 August, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s N
19
+25
+19
19 August, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s N
20
+26
+19
20 August, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s W
21
+23
+18
21 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s NW
22
+23
+18
22 August, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg51%
5.9
m/s SE
23
+23
+18
23 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s E
24
+24
+19
24 August, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg46%
6
m/s SW
25
+22
+16
25 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s W
26
+21
+16
26 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s W
27
+23
+18
27 August, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s S
28
+25
+19
28 August, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
12
cloudy days
48
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
25
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)