Monthly weather forecast in Aksu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11
+18
+13
11 April, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg52%
6
m/s N
+19
12
+20
+14
12 April, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s N
+19
13
+19
+15
13 April, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s E
+19
14
+20
+16
14 April, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s N
+19
15
April
+20
+10
15 April, Thu
+20
+10
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg67%
3
m/s S
+18
Climate normal
+21
+17
16
+22
+13
16 April, Fri
+22
+13
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg48%
3.3
m/s S
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
17
+23
+15
17 April, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg44%
2.6
m/s SE
+18
Climate normal
+19
+16
18
+26
+17
18 April, Sun
+26
+17
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg45%
3.1
m/s NW
+18
Climate normal
+19
+16
19
+25
+15
19 April, Mon
+25
+15
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg57%
2.2
m/s SE
+18
Climate normal
+20
+15
20
+21
+14
20 April, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg67%
2.8
m/s E
+18
Climate normal
+20
+16
21
+21
+13
21 April, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg54%
3.6
m/s NE
+18
Climate normal
+21
+16
22
+21
+12
22 April, Thu
+21
+12
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg56%
2.3
m/s W
+18
Climate normal
+21
+15
23
+23
+14
23 April, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg54%
3
m/s SE
+19
Climate normal
+22
+17
24
+23
+15
24 April, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+18
759 mmHg60%
2.6
m/s NW
+19
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
25
+23
+17
25 April, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
+20
26
+22
+17
26 April, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s NE
+20
27
+22
+18
27 April, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NE
+20
28
+22
+18
28 April, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s NE
+20
29
+23
+17
29 April, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s N
+20
30
+22
+18
30 April, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg50%
5
m/s NE
+20
1 May
+23
+18
1 May, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NE
+20
2
+23
+19
2 May, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg51%
4.6
m/s NE
+20
3
+23
+19
3 May, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s NE
+21
4
+22
+18
4 May, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NE
+20
5
+23
+18
5 May, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s N
+21
6
+24
+18
6 May, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s N
+21
7
+23
+18
7 May, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
8
+23
+19
8 May, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s E
+21
9
+24
+18
9 May, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg44%
5
m/s N
+21
10
+24
+18
10 May, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
+21
11
+23
+18
11 May, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg50%
5
m/s NE
+22
12
+23
+19
12 May, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg50%
5
m/s E
+22
13
+24
+19
13 May, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s NE
+22
14
+25
+20
14 May, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s NE
+22
15
+24
+20
15 May, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s E
+22

Average for 30 days

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNE
13
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature