Weather forecast in Akranes in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+5
+3
25 April, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s E
+6
26
+5
+2
26 April, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg76%
9.1
m/s NE
+6
27
+4
+2
27 April, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−4
745 mmHg75%
11.6
m/s E
+6
28
+4
+2
28 April, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg74%
9.5
m/s E
+6
29
+3
+2
29 April, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s N
+6
30
+5
+3
30 April, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg72%
8
m/s NE
+6
1
+6
+4
1 May, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
0
748 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s SE
+6
2
+7
+4
2 May, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg76%
7.3
m/s E
+6
3
+6
+4
3 May, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg80%
7.4
m/s N
+6
4
+7
+5
4 May, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s N
+6
5
+8
+5
5 May, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s NE
+7
6
+7
+4
6 May, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s N
+7
7
+6
+4
7 May, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s N
+7
8
+7
+5
8 May, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NE
+7
9
+7
+4
9 May, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s NE
+7
10
+6
+4
10 May, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
0
746 mmHg74%
7.9
m/s SE
+7
11
+7
+5
11 May, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s SE
+7
12
+8
+6
12 May, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg80%
8
m/s E
+7
13
+8
+5
13 May, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg79%
9.1
m/s NE
+8
14
+8
+5
14 May, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg73%
8
m/s N
+8
15
+7
+4
15 May, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s N
+8
16
+8
+5
16 May, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s NE
+8
17
+7
+5
17 May, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
0
748 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s NE
+8
18
+8
+5
18 May, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s E
+8
19
+7
+5
19 May, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg69%
7
m/s E
+8
20
+9
+6
20 May, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s N
+8
21
+9
+6
21 May, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg63%
7
m/s NE
+9
22
+9
+6
22 May, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg72%
9.8
m/s E
+8
23
+9
+7
23 May, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg74%
9.3
m/s SE
+8
24
+8
+6
24 May, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg76%
9.6
m/s S
+8
25
+8
+6
25 May, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg76%
9.5
m/s SE
+9
26
+8
+7
26 May, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s SE
+8
27
+9
+7
27 May, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s SE
+9
28
+9
+7
28 May, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg76%
7.9
m/s SE
+8
29
+9
+7
29 May, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg77%
7.3
m/s SE
+8
30
+9
+7
30 May, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg72%
7
m/s E
+9
31
+10
+7
31 May, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg74%
7.6
m/s E
+9
1
+10
+8
1 June, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SE
+9
2
+12
+9
2 June, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s SE
+10
3
+12
+9
3 June, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s SE
+10
4
+11
+8
4 June, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s E
+10
5
+11
+8
5 June, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s NE
+11
Average data for 10 years

Akranes May

6
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindE
76
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+8
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May