November weather forecast in Akita

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+13
+12
30 October, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NW
+19
31
+14
+12
31 October, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s SW
+19
1
+13
+11
1 November, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s W
+19
2
+11
+11
2 November, Wed
+11
+11
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg75%
8.8
m/s W
+18
3
+12
+11
3 November, Thu
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg73%
7.4
m/s W
+18
4
+13
+12
4 November, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg64%
7.3
m/s W
+18
5
+15
+13
5 November, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg70%
7
m/s S
+18
6
+14
+12
6 November, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg80%
9.1
m/s SW
+18
7
+13
+10
7 November, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s W
+18
8
+12
+10
8 November, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg75%
9
m/s W
+18
9
+11
+9
9 November, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg77%
9.1
m/s W
+18
10
+10
+7
10 November, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s NW
+18
11
+10
+9
11 November, Fri
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s SE
+17
12
+11
+9
12 November, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s SW
+17
13
+12
+9
13 November, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s SW
+18
14
+10
+8
14 November, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg76%
8.8
m/s W
+17
15
+9
+7
15 November, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s W
+17
16
+9
+8
16 November, Wed
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s NW
+17
17
+9
+8
17 November, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg77%
7.8
m/s W
+17
18
+9
+7
18 November, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s W
+17
19
+8
+6
19 November, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s W
+16
20
+8
+6
20 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg77%
9.5
m/s W
+16
21
+8
+7
21 November, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s SW
+16
22
+9
+7
22 November, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s NW
+16
23
+8
+5
23 November, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg74%
8.6
m/s NW
+16
24
+6
+5
24 November, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s N
+16
25
+8
+6
25 November, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg75%
8
m/s W
+16
26
+8
+7
26 November, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg75%
8.8
m/s SW
+16
27
+8
+6
27 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s W
+15
28
+7
+5
28 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s NW
+15
29
+7
+5
29 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s NW
+15
30
+6
+4
30 November, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s NW
+15
1
+7
+5
1 December, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg74%
9.3
m/s W
+15
2
+8
+7
2 December, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg79%
9.5
m/s SW
+15
3
+7
+5
3 December, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg77%
9.6
m/s W
+15
Average data for 10 years

Akita November

5
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
75
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindW
160
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in November