Weather forecast in Akaroa in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+16
+14
28 March, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg73%
7
m/s NE
+16
29
+16
+15
29 March, Mon
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s NE
+18
30
+15
+14
30 March, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg70%
7.9
m/s NE
+16
31
+15
+14
31 March, Wed
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s NE
+16
1
+16
+14
1 April, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg72%
9
m/s NE
+18
2
+15
+14
2 April, Fri
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg72%
9.3
m/s NE
+17
3
+15
+14
3 April, Sat
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg69%
9.3
m/s NE
+16
4
+14
+13
4 April, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s SE
+16
5
+14
+13
5 April, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+8
738 mmHg70%
10.3
m/s SW
+15
6
+14
+13
6 April, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg70%
10.1
m/s SW
+15
7
+13
+12
7 April, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg75%
9.6
m/s S
+15
8
+12
+13
8 April, Thu
+12
+13
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg75%
10.6
m/s S
+15
9
+12
+11
9 April, Fri
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg79%
8.3
m/s E
+15
10
+15
+12
10 April, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s N
+16
11
+14
+14
11 April, Sun
+14
+14
Feels like
+10
738 mmHg74%
8.8
m/s NW
+15
12
+14
+13
12 April, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg74%
8.8
m/s N
+15
13
+13
+12
13 April, Tue
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg74%
9.8
m/s NE
+15
14
+15
+13
14 April, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg72%
11.6
m/s N
+15
15
+14
+13
15 April, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg75%
11.5
m/s E
+15
16
+13
+12
16 April, Fri
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s SW
+14
17
+13
+12
17 April, Sat
+13
+12
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg80%
11.1
m/s S
+14
18
+13
+12
18 April, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s E
+14
19
+13
+12
19 April, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+6
739 mmHg73%
10.8
m/s S
+14
20
+12
+11
20 April, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s NE
+14
21
+14
+12
21 April, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s NE
+14
22
+14
+12
22 April, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s NE
+15
23
+14
+13
23 April, Fri
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s NE
+15
24
+15
+12
24 April, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg70%
9.6
m/s NE
+15
25
+14
+14
25 April, Sun
+14
+14
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg68%
10.1
m/s NE
+14
26
+14
+13
26 April, Mon
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg70%
9.5
m/s NE
+15
27
+15
+14
27 April, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg67%
11.6
m/s N
+15
28
+14
+13
28 April, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
734 mmHg68%
11.8
m/s W
+15
29
+14
+13
29 April, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+7
734 mmHg68%
11.5
m/s SW
+14
30
+11
+12
30 April, Fri
+11
+12
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg73%
10.1
m/s SW
+14
1
+11
+10
1 May, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+5
739 mmHg75%
10.6
m/s NE
+13
Average data for 10 years

Akaroa April

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindNE
53
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in April