Weather forecast in Ajon in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+7
+5
29 August, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s E
+3
30
+7
+5
30 August, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s E
+3
31
+6
+5
31 August, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s NW
+3
1
+6
+4
1 September, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s N
+3
2
+7
+4
2 September, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg82%
7
m/s NE
+3
3
+7
+4
3 September, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s N
+3
4
+5
+3
4 September, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s NW
+3
5
+4
+3
5 September, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
760 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s NE
+3
6
+5
+3
6 September, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s NE
+3
7
+6
+5
7 September, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SE
+3
8
+8
+6
8 September, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s SE
+3
9
+7
+5
9 September, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SW
+3
10
+6
+4
10 September, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg80%
7
m/s SW
+3
11
+4
+3
11 September, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s NE
+3
12
+5
+4
12 September, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NE
+3
13
+6
+4
13 September, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
0
754 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s NE
+3
14
+5
+4
14 September, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s N
+3
15
+4
+3
15 September, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s NW
+3
16
+3
+3
16 September, Thu
+3
+3
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg87%
9
m/s W
+3
17
+4
+3
17 September, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s W
+2
18
+2
+2
18 September, Sat
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg81%
7
m/s NE
+2
19
+2
+1
19 September, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s N
+2
20
+2
+2
20 September, Mon
+2
+2
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s NW
+2
21
+2
+1
21 September, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s NW
+2
22
+2
+1
22 September, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg81%
8
m/s W
+2
23
+2
+1
23 September, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg83%
8.6
m/s W
+2
24
+1
0
24 September, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s NW
+2
25
+1
0
25 September, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s SW
+2
26
+1
+1
26 September, Sun
+1
+1
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s SW
+2
27
+1
0
27 September, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg81%
9.6
m/s W
+1
28
0
0
28 September, Tue
0
0
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s W
+1
29
0
0
29 September, Wed
0
0
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg83%
8.6
m/s W
+1
30
+1
0
30 September, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s W
+1
1
0
−1
1 October, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s W
+1
2
−1
−2
2 October, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SE
+1
Average data for 10 years

Ajon September

4
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindNW
42
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)
+2
°C
Water temperature