Weather forecast in Aiteke-Bi in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
−2
28 November, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
763 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s NW
29
0
−2
29 November, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−5
765 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
30
+1
0
30 November, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
763 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SE
1
+1
−1
1 December, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
763 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s E
2
−1
−2
2 December, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
764 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s NE
3
−1
−2
3 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
764 mmHg76%
6
m/s SE
4
−1
−3
4 December, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
766 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s S
5
−1
−3
5 December, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
765 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SE
6
−1
−4
6 December, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
765 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s E
7
−2
−4
7 December, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
763 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s E
8
−2
−4
8 December, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
761 mmHg79%
6
m/s E
9
−3
−6
9 December, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
765 mmHg79%
6
m/s NE
10
−4
−6
10 December, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
764 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s NE
11
−5
−6
11 December, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
765 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s E
12
−4
−7
12 December, Sun
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
766 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
13
−3
−5
13 December, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
763 mmHg81%
6
m/s E
14
−4
−5
14 December, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
762 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s SE
15
−4
−7
15 December, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
764 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s N
16
−6
−8
16 December, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
767 mmHg80%
6
m/s NE
17
−7
−8
17 December, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
766 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s NE
18
−6
−8
18 December, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
766 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s NE
19
−7
−9
19 December, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
769 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s NE
20
−7
−9
20 December, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
769 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
21
−6
−6
21 December, Tue
−6
−6
Feels like
−12
767 mmHg81%
6
m/s E
22
−3
−4
22 December, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
762 mmHg86%
6.3
m/s SE
23
−3
−7
23 December, Thu
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
761 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SE
24
−3
−5
24 December, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
761 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s S
25
−3
−5
25 December, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s SW
26
−3
−4
26 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
765 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s SE
27
−3
−4
27 December, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
765 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s S
28
−3
−4
28 December, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
765 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s SE
29
−3
−4
29 December, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
766 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s E
30
−3
−5
30 December, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
765 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s E
31
−3
−5
31 December, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
765 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s E
1
−4
−7
1 January, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
763 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Aiteke-Bi December

7
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindE
30
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December