October weather forecast in Ahmadpur East

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+38
+31
25 September, Sun
+38
+31
Feels like
+38
745 mmHg28%
4.1
m/s SW
26
+38
+31
26 September, Mon
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
746 mmHg28%
4.4
m/s SW
27
+38
+31
27 September, Tue
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
746 mmHg27%
3.9
m/s SW
28
+38
+31
28 September, Wed
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
746 mmHg27%
4.6
m/s SW
29
+38
+31
29 September, Thu
+38
+31
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg25%
3.7
m/s SW
30
+38
+32
30 September, Fri
+38
+32
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg25%
4.3
m/s SW
1
+39
+32
1 October, Sat
+39
+32
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg23%
3.2
m/s SW
2
+38
+32
2 October, Sun
+38
+32
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg23%
3.4
m/s SW
3
+38
+31
3 October, Mon
+38
+31
Feels like
+38
746 mmHg23%
3.9
m/s SW
4
+38
+30
4 October, Tue
+38
+30
Feels like
+37
746 mmHg21%
3.4
m/s SW
5
+38
+31
5 October, Wed
+38
+31
Feels like
+37
746 mmHg20%
3.4
m/s SW
6
+38
+31
6 October, Thu
+38
+31
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg18%
4
m/s SW
7
+37
+30
7 October, Fri
+37
+30
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg18%
3.7
m/s SW
8
+37
+30
8 October, Sat
+37
+30
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s W
9
+37
+31
9 October, Sun
+37
+31
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg21%
3
m/s SW
10
+37
+30
10 October, Mon
+37
+30
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s SW
11
+36
+29
11 October, Tue
+36
+29
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s SW
12
+36
+28
12 October, Wed
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg20%
4
m/s SW
13
+36
+29
13 October, Thu
+36
+29
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s W
14
+36
+29
14 October, Fri
+36
+29
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg18%
3.9
m/s SW
15
+35
+29
15 October, Sat
+35
+29
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg18%
3
m/s NW
16
+35
+28
16 October, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+33
749 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s E
17
+35
+29
17 October, Mon
+35
+29
Feels like
+33
749 mmHg21%
3.7
m/s SE
18
+35
+29
18 October, Tue
+35
+29
Feels like
+33
749 mmHg20%
3
m/s S
19
+35
+28
19 October, Wed
+35
+28
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg20%
4.3
m/s W
20
+35
+27
20 October, Thu
+35
+27
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg18%
3
m/s NW
21
+34
+27
21 October, Fri
+34
+27
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg17%
4
m/s NW
22
+33
+26
22 October, Sat
+33
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg21%
3.7
m/s N
23
+33
+26
23 October, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg20%
3.4
m/s N
24
+32
+26
24 October, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg25%
3.2
m/s NE
25
+33
+26
25 October, Tue
+33
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg21%
3.4
m/s E
26
+32
+26
26 October, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s NE
27
+32
+26
27 October, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s SE
28
+32
+26
28 October, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg17%
3.2
m/s SW
29
+32
+25
29 October, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s NW
30
+32
+26
30 October, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg21%
3
m/s NW
31
+32
+27
31 October, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg21%
2.7
m/s NW
1
+32
+26
1 November, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s W
2
+32
+26
2 November, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg21%
3
m/s W
3
+32
+26
3 November, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
4
+31
+25
4 November, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s NE
5
+30
+24
5 November, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg27%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Ahmadpur East October

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
20
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNW
0.8
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October