Weather forecast in Aginskoe in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+2
−3
28 March, Sun
+2
−3
Feels like
−5
704 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s NW
29
+1
−4
29 March, Mon
+1
−4
Feels like
−5
706 mmHg58%
6
m/s NW
30
+2
−4
30 March, Tue
+2
−4
Feels like
−5
705 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s NW
31
+2
−4
31 March, Wed
+2
−4
Feels like
−4
705 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+3
−3
1 April, Thu
+3
−3
Feels like
−3
702 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s NW
2
+4
−4
2 April, Fri
+4
−4
Feels like
−3
702 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s NW
3
+2
−3
3 April, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−4
703 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NW
4
+3
−3
4 April, Sun
+3
−3
Feels like
−3
702 mmHg55%
6
m/s NW
5
+5
−2
5 April, Mon
+5
−2
Feels like
−1
701 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s NW
6
+6
−1
6 April, Tue
+6
−1
Feels like
0
699 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s W
7
+2
−1
7 April, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−6
700 mmHg55%
9.1
m/s NW
8
+2
−4
8 April, Thu
+2
−4
Feels like
−5
703 mmHg49%
8.1
m/s NW
9
+2
−3
9 April, Fri
+2
−3
Feels like
−4
704 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s NW
10
+3
−3
10 April, Sat
+3
−3
Feels like
−2
704 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s NW
11
+5
−2
11 April, Sun
+5
−2
Feels like
−1
701 mmHg49%
7.1
m/s W
12
+9
0
12 April, Mon
+9
0
Feels like
+2
697 mmHg47%
8.1
m/s NW
13
+5
+1
13 April, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
−2
697 mmHg46%
8.3
m/s NW
14
+3
−2
14 April, Wed
+3
−2
Feels like
−3
700 mmHg46%
6
m/s NW
15
+5
−2
15 April, Thu
+5
−2
Feels like
−1
700 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NW
16
+6
−1
16 April, Fri
+6
−1
Feels like
0
700 mmHg46%
6
m/s N
17
+7
+1
17 April, Sat
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
701 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s W
18
+8
+2
18 April, Sun
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
701 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s NW
19
+8
+1
19 April, Mon
+8
+1
Feels like
+2
701 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s NW
20
+7
+1
20 April, Tue
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
700 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s NW
21
+6
0
21 April, Wed
+6
0
Feels like
−1
700 mmHg50%
7.5
m/s NW
22
+8
+1
22 April, Thu
+8
+1
Feels like
+1
700 mmHg47%
7.4
m/s NW
23
+9
+2
23 April, Fri
+9
+2
Feels like
+4
700 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s NW
24
+9
+3
24 April, Sat
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
700 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s W
25
+8
+3
25 April, Sun
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
701 mmHg46%
6
m/s NW
26
+11
+3
26 April, Mon
+11
+3
Feels like
+6
701 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NW
27
+13
+4
27 April, Tue
+13
+4
Feels like
+8
698 mmHg43%
7.3
m/s W
28
+11
+6
28 April, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+5
698 mmHg38%
8.1
m/s NW
29
+10
+4
29 April, Thu
+10
+4
Feels like
+5
699 mmHg43%
6
m/s NW
30
+11
+4
30 April, Fri
+11
+4
Feels like
+6
698 mmHg46%
7
m/s NW
1
+10
+3
1 May, Sat
+10
+3
Feels like
+4
699 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Aginskoe April

8
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindNW
20
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)