Weather forecast in Aden in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+26
+24
27 December, Sun
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
7
m/s E
+27
28
+25
+24
28 December, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg69%
7
m/s E
+27
29
+26
+24
29 December, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s E
+27
30
+25
+24
30 December, Wed
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
31
+25
+24
31 December, Thu
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
1
+25
+24
1 January, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+27
2
+25
+24
2 January, Sat
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s E
+27
3
+25
+24
3 January, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s E
+27
4
+25
+24
4 January, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+27
5
+25
+24
5 January, Tue
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
6
+25
+24
6 January, Wed
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s E
+27
7
+26
+24
7 January, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+27
8
+26
+24
8 January, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+27
9
+25
+24
9 January, Sat
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
10
+25
+24
10 January, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg69%
7
m/s E
+27
11
+25
+24
11 January, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s E
+27
12
+26
+24
12 January, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+27
13
+26
+25
13 January, Wed
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s E
+27
14
+26
+25
14 January, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+27
15
+26
+25
15 January, Fri
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
8
m/s E
+27
16
+25
+24
16 January, Sat
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s E
+27
17
+25
+24
17 January, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg69%
8
m/s E
+27
18
+25
+24
18 January, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s E
+27
19
+25
+24
19 January, Tue
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+27
20
+25
+24
20 January, Wed
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s E
+27
21
+25
+24
21 January, Thu
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg73%
7
m/s E
+27
22
+25
+24
22 January, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s E
+27
23
+25
+24
23 January, Sat
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s E
+27
24
+25
+24
24 January, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg73%
8
m/s E
+27
25
+26
+24
25 January, Mon
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s E
+27
26
+26
+24
26 January, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s E
+27
27
+25
+24
27 January, Wed
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s E
+27
28
+26
+24
28 January, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s E
+27
29
+25
+24
29 January, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg70%
7
m/s E
+27
30
+26
+24
30 January, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg69%
7.8
m/s E
+27
31
+26
+25
31 January, Sun
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s E
+27
1
+26
+25
1 February, Mon
+26
+25
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
2
+26
+24
2 February, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s E
+27
3
+26
+24
3 February, Wed
+26
+24
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg70%
7.8
m/s E
+27
4
+26
+24
4 February, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg68%
8.5
m/s E
+27
5
+26
+24
5 February, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg67%
8.3
m/s E
+27
6
+25
+24
6 February, Sat
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s E
+27
Average data for 10 years

Aden January

18
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
6
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January