Weather forecast in Abu Dhabi in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+29
+26
28 March, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg40%
7.5
m/s N
+24
29
+29
+26
29 March, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg40%
7.3
m/s W
+24
30
+29
+26
30 March, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg38%
7
m/s NW
+24
31
+29
+25
31 March, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg40%
7.5
m/s NW
+25
1
+28
+25
1 April, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg43%
7.9
m/s NW
+25
2
+28
+25
2 April, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg43%
8.8
m/s NW
+25
3
+27
+25
3 April, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg47%
8.6
m/s NW
+24
4
+29
+26
4 April, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg40%
8.3
m/s NW
+25
5
+29
+25
5 April, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg43%
7.5
m/s W
+25
6
+28
+26
6 April, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg44%
7.3
m/s NW
+25
7
+30
+26
7 April, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s N
+25
8
+31
+28
8 April, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg37%
7
m/s NE
+26
9
+31
+28
9 April, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg34%
7.6
m/s N
+26
10
+32
+28
10 April, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg33%
8.1
m/s NE
+26
11
+32
+28
11 April, Sun
+32
+28
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg34%
7.8
m/s N
+26
12
+32
+28
12 April, Mon
+32
+28
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg36%
8.5
m/s N
+26
13
+30
+27
13 April, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg43%
8.1
m/s NW
+26
14
+29
+26
14 April, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg43%
7.6
m/s N
+26
15
+31
+28
15 April, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg43%
7
m/s N
+27
16
+31
+28
16 April, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg37%
7.1
m/s NW
+27
17
+31
+28
17 April, Sat
+31
+28
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg38%
7.3
m/s NW
+27
18
+30
+28
18 April, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg43%
8.3
m/s NW
+27
19
+30
+27
19 April, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg43%
8.3
m/s NW
+27
20
+29
+27
20 April, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg40%
7.4
m/s NW
+27
21
+30
+27
21 April, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg40%
7.3
m/s NW
+27
22
+30
+28
22 April, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg38%
6.6
m/s NW
+27
23
+32
+29
23 April, Fri
+32
+29
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg37%
7.5
m/s NW
+27
24
+32
+28
24 April, Sat
+32
+28
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg37%
6.6
m/s NW
+27
25
+31
+28
25 April, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg38%
7
m/s NW
+28
26
+31
+28
26 April, Mon
+31
+28
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s NW
+28
27
+31
+29
27 April, Tue
+31
+29
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg38%
6.6
m/s NW
+28
28
+33
+29
28 April, Wed
+33
+29
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s NW
+28
29
+33
+30
29 April, Thu
+33
+30
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg34%
6.9
m/s N
+28
30
+34
+31
30 April, Fri
+34
+31
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg31%
6.5
m/s N
+28
1
+33
+30
1 May, Sat
+33
+30
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg33%
7.5
m/s NW
+29
Average data for 10 years

Abu Dhabi April

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindNW
4
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April