Weather forecast in Abbotsford in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+19
+15
27 June, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s W
28
+20
+16
28 June, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SW
29
+21
+17
29 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
30
+21
+16
30 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s S
1
+20
+16
1 July, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
738 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s S
2
+19
+15
2 July, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SW
3
+18
+15
3 July, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
738 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
4
+20
+16
4 July, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s SW
5
+19
+16
5 July, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s S
6
+20
+16
6 July, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SW
7
+20
+16
7 July, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s SW
8
+21
+17
8 July, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
9
+20
+15
9 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
738 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s SW
10
+19
+15
10 July, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg63%
4
m/s SW
11
+19
+15
11 July, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s SW
12
+19
+16
12 July, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s SW
13
+20
+16
13 July, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
14
+20
+16
14 July, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
15
+20
+17
15 July, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s SW
16
+21
+17
16 July, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
17
+21
+16
17 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
18
+20
+15
18 July, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s S
19
+20
+16
19 July, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SW
20
+19
+15
20 July, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
738 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s S
21
+19
+15
21 July, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s S
22
+19
+15
22 July, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
23
+19
+15
23 July, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s S
24
+20
+16
24 July, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg66%
3
m/s SW
25
+21
+16
25 July, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
739 mmHg67%
3
m/s SW
26
+21
+17
26 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s SW
27
+21
+17
27 July, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s S
28
+23
+18
28 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s SW
29
+22
+17
29 July, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s SW
30
+20
+16
30 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s S
31
+21
+16
31 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg67%
3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Abbotsford July

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
2.4
m/s
WindSW
41
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July