Weather forecast in Aba in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+26
+23
26 September, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
743 mmHg89%
3
m/s SW
27
+26
+23
27 September, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
743 mmHg88%
2.2
m/s SW
28
+27
+23
28 September, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
743 mmHg86%
2.4
m/s SW
29
+28
+23
29 September, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
743 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s SW
30
+27
+23
30 September, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s S
1
+27
+23
1 October, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
2
+28
+23
2 October, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s SW
3
+28
+23
3 October, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg86%
3
m/s SW
4
+26
+23
4 October, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+31
742 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s SW
5
+27
+23
5 October, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s SW
6
+28
+23
6 October, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.2
m/s SW
7
+27
+23
7 October, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s SW
8
+28
+23
8 October, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s SW
9
+28
+23
9 October, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
10
+27
+23
10 October, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s SW
11
+28
+23
11 October, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
12
+29
+23
12 October, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s SW
13
+28
+23
13 October, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s SW
14
+28
+23
14 October, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg85%
2.2
m/s SW
15
+28
+23
15 October, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s SW
16
+28
+23
16 October, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg85%
2
m/s SW
17
+29
+23
17 October, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg83%
3
m/s SW
18
+28
+23
18 October, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
19
+28
+23
19 October, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg85%
2.4
m/s SW
20
+28
+23
20 October, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s SW
21
+28
+23
21 October, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s S
22
+28
+23
22 October, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
23
+27
+23
23 October, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s SW
24
+28
+23
24 October, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg85%
2.4
m/s S
25
+28
+23
25 October, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s S
26
+28
+23
26 October, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg83%
2.4
m/s SW
27
+28
+23
27 October, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s S
28
+28
+23
28 October, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s SW
29
+29
+23
29 October, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s SW
30
+28
+24
30 October, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s S
31
+28
+23
31 October, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s SW
1
+28
+23
1 November, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg83%
2
m/s SW
2
+29
+23
2 November, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s S
3
+28
+24
3 November, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s SW
4
+27
+23
4 November, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg87%
2.4
m/s S
5
+29
+23
5 November, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg81%
2.4
m/s S
6
+29
+23
6 November, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Aba October

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
1.6
m/s
WindSW
270
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October