Change or delete auto actions

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. On the left-hand panel choose Automation → Auto actions.

  4. Follow these steps:
    • To change auto action settings, hover over the auto action and click .
    • You can toggle auto actions on or off.
    • To delete an auto action, click and confirm your choice.