To deactivate Tracker:
Go to the Yandex.Connect main page, find the Tracker card, and click .
Click Disable on the settings page in Tracker.
After Tracker is disabled, your employees will lose all access to it. The service stores your information for 30 days after deactivation. If you decide not to renew your subscription, your data will be deleted.