Deleting a site
How do I exclude a site or some pages from the search?
Next time the robot crawls your site, the pages you deleted or prohibited from indexing will be excluded from the search results.
The Yandex search output contains information removed from the site for copyright violation. Please take action.
Once the robot detects that the page is deleted, it will remove the page from the index. To speed up this process, use the Delete URL form.