How to view and delete your ride history

Information about each order is available in the app menu under  → Ride history.

The card contains the route, fare, date, and time of your trip.

Tap the card to see more information:

  • The route on the map and the pickup and dropoff addresses.
  • Duration of the trip.
  • Vehicle information.
  • Driver information.
  • The rate and final fare.

The Call button is available in the ride history. You can contact the driver who completed the order within 24 hours after finishing the ride or until you next order a taxi.

To delete a trip from your history, go to the app menu  → Ride history. Select the trip you want to delete. After the ride information, tap Delete ride and choose Delete.