How to delete your personal account

Note. It will not be possible to restore your account after you delete it.

To delete an account, you'll need to confirm your personal data and the payment methods you registered and pay off any debt you have.

To delete an account, go to the app menu  → Settings → Advanced Settings → Delete account.

Your account will be deleted within 30 days (in accordance with the Policy on Customer Confidentiality).