I was charged multiple times
When you request a trip, Uber places a temporary authorization hold for the upfront fare on your card and removes it within hours of trip completion. This is not a charge and will disappear from your bank statement within a few days.
If this trip's pickup location or destination is familiar, it's possible that someone else used your account or your phone to ride with Uber. Please check it with family members or coworkers who might have access to your Uber account or payment method.
You may also reset the password for you Uber account to ensure it is not being used by the third party.
If you are sure that you were charged several times, contact the support by specifying the date and time of the charges, as well as other details of the trip for which the funds were written off.
You can fill in the form below.