If you have edited a business profile in Yandex.Maps, you can see the changes in the listing immediately.
The changes are shown only to you until your edits have been checked. During this time, you will see the following message in the organization's card «Thank you for updating information about this organization. Your submission is currently visible to you, and will be visible to other users after it passes moderation».
If the edits are in line with our rules and requirements for providing information, they will become available to everyone after verification.