Incognito is a mode that keeps your search queries and browsing secret. In Incognito mode, the browser does not save passwords you enter, search queries, or the addresses of visited sites. However, any changes to settings, downloaded files, and created bookmarks are saved.
A new window opens that is marked by a grey stripe on the header and the icon.
Just close the window to exit Incognito mode. The browser will delete all the cookie files that were created while working in this window.
By default, extensions are disabled in Incognito mode. Some of them can be enabled manually. To allow using extensions in Incognito mode:
By default, Turbo mode turns on automatically if the download speed is less than 128 Kbit/s. When this happens, the Turbo icon appears. When the speed reaches 512 Kbit/s or higher, Turbo mode is deactivated and the icon disappears.