Public access to library

By default, your friends can view a library you create. To revoke other users' access to your music:
  1. On the My music page, click Settings.
  2. In the settings in your Account section, disable the Public access to my music library option.

Your library will be hidden from the public. You will still be able to share music you like and listen to your friends' music.