Disable subscription auto-renewal
When you pay for a subscription, the auto-renewal function is enabled automatically so that you don't have to re-subscribe in the future. You can cancel subscription auto-renewal at any time. In this case, only the free features will remain available in the app after your paid subscription period ends. Tracks you downloaded to listen to in offline mode will also become unavailable.
If you pay for a subscription in the web version of Yandex.Music, you can disable auto-renewal by in the settings:
- In the upper-left corner of the screen, tap in the menu and then tap on the profile photo.
- Tap Manage subscriptions in your profile.
- Tap Don't renew subscription.
To find out when your subscription is ending, tap in the upper-left corner and then tap on your account portrait. All app functions will be available to you until your paid subscription period ends.
You can't get a refund for a subscription. According to the license agreement, Yandex.Music has fulfilled its obligations at the time when it grants the user access to the music catalog.
If you accidentally paid for a subscription twice, read the I was charged twice section.
If you have a different question, contact customer support.
If you purchased your subscription through the Microsoft Store, you can cancel it individually even after you delete your account. If you delete your account and forget to cancel a subscription that you placed using the web version of the service, contact customer support.