Delete a track from a playlist
To delete a track from a playlist:
- Tap under the playlist name.
- Tap to the right of the track you are deleting and then tap Delete.
The track will be deleted from the playlist and from your entire library if it's not in any of your other playlists. If the track was downloaded to be listened to in offline mode, it will get deleted from your device's memory automatically when it is deleted from your library.