Delete downloaded music

Note. Before you delete tracks, make sure that offline mode is disabled. It's not possible to delete music in offline mode.

To delete a track, tap  → Delete to the right of it. To delete a playlist or album, open it and tap downloaded.

To delete all music that you downloaded to your device:
  1. In the upper-left corner of the My music screen, tap .
  2. In the app settings, tap Clear space → Delete all data.
Note. When you delete download music, tracks saved in the cache are also erased. The cache is used to save data when you re-play tracks.