Yandex.Music is currently available in the following countries:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • Israel
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Moldova
  • Russia
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan

You can subscribe and listen to music in these countries. Once you have subscribed, you will be able to listen to Yandex.Music anywhere in the world.

Yandex.Music is working hard to expand its coverage. The list of countries will be updated.

If you are in a different country and do not have a paid subscription, you will not be able to use this service.

If you are located in one of the countries listed above and are unable to access the service, please see: “Problems logging in” in the “Account and login”section.