Access to smart playlists

By default, your smart playlists are only available to you. If you share a playlist with another user, they will be able to:

  • Listen to your smart playlist.
  • Add your smart playlist to their favorite playlists.
  • Add tracks from your smart playlist to their music library.
  • Share your smart playlist and the tracks in it.

A smart playlist is updated for everyone who has access to it.