Enabling and configuring access to the “Monetization” report group

How to enable reports

How to give another Yandex.Metrica user access to reports

How to revoke access to reports

How to enable reports

YAN
  1. In the interface of the Yandex Advertising Network go to the sites list: Products → Content sites or Products → Search sites.
  2. Select the required site from the list and click Edit.
  3. On the General tab, enable the option Show YAN reports in Yandex.Metrica.
  4. In Metrica tags, enter the tag ID and save changes.
Note. Data in the “Monetization” report group gets displayed in Yandex.Metrica within a day after you enable the tag in the Yandex Advertising Network interface.

You can use the reports if you have guest access to edit a tag or representative access. If you have guest access of the type “View only”, contact the tag owner and request access to reports.

How to give another Yandex.Metrica user access to reports

Attention. Access rights to the “Monetization” report group are displayed only for tags that are configured in the Yandex Advertising Network or ADFOX interface.
Rights for a user with access to a tag

If the user has Editing access, they already have access to “Monetization” group reports.

If the user has the access type “View only”, you can change it:
  1. Go to Settings → Access.
  2. Click next to the appropriate user.
  3. Select the permission type with access to the “Monetization” report group. The user can view reports, and add dimensions and metrics from the “Monetization” group to other reports.
Rights for a user without access to a tag

Grant the user special access to your Yandex.Metrica tag:

  1. Go to Settings → Access.
  2. Click Add user.
  3. In the window that opens, fill in the fields.
  4. Select the permission type with access to the “Monetization” report group. The user can view reports, and add dimensions and metrics from the “Monetization” group to other reports.

How to revoke access to reports

Change the type of user access to the Yandex.Metrica tag:
  1. Go to Settings → Access.
  2. Click next to the appropriate user.
  3. Choose the permission type “View only: without Monetization”.