Message history

To view message history, open the chat and scroll up the conversation or use the chat search. Tap in the upper-right corner.

Export history to another device

Log in to the same account you used on the old device.

Clear message history

Note. You can only clear message history in a private chat (one-on-one chat). You can't do that for a group chat.
  1. Open the chat.
  2. Click  → Chat info → Clear history.

Then, the chat will disappear from the list. To get it back on the list, find the chat using search and send a message. Please note that you can't restore previous messages.