Mail

Deleting messages

To delete a message, simply select it and click Delete. As a result, the message will be moved to the Deleted folder.

If you want to recover a specific message, go to the Deleted folder and simply move the message to the appropriate folder.

To delete messages permanently, so that they cannot be recovered, click next to the Deleted folder and confirm the operation.

Attention! All messages in the Deleted folder will be automatically deleted in 31 days. All messages in the Spam folder will be automatically deleted in 10 days. Note that you will not be able to recover the deleted messages.