Deleting messages

To delete a message, just select it and click Delete. As a result, the message will be moved to the Trash folder. If you deleted an email by mistake and want to restore it, open the Trash folder and move the email back to the appropriate folder.

Attention. All messages in the Trash folder are automatically deleted after 31 days. Messages in the Spam folder are automatically deleted after 10 days. Note that you will not be able to recover the deleted messages.

To delete emails permanently (so that they can't be restored):

  1. Hold the cursor over the Trash folder.
  2. Click on the icon that appears.
  3. Confirm deletion.


Attention. Even if you cleared your Trash folder accidentally, you will not be able to restore the messages.