Deleting files and folders

Move files and folders to the Trash

To delete a file or folder, select it and click the Delete button in the upper panel or from the context menu.

If there is no Delete button on the upper panel, click  → Delete.

Files deleted from the Disk are kept in the Trash for 30 days. They are then automatically removed from the server. Once removed from the server, these files cannot be restored.

Empty the Trash

Files in your Trash count towards your storage allowance. Empty your Trash if you're running out of space:
  1. Open the Trash.
  2. Click the Empty Trash button.

Restore files and folders from Trash

You can restore files and folder while they are still in the Trash:

  1. Open the Trash.
  2. Choose the files or folders.
  3. On the top panel, click the Restore button.