Delete a file or folder

  1. Select a file or folder. To do this, tap and hold the file or folder icon.
  2. In the upper panel, tap  → Delete.

Files are stored in the Trash for 30 days, after which they are automatically deleted from the server. Once deleted from the server, the files cannot be restored.

Attention. Files in the Trash still take up space on your Disk. To free up space, empty the Trash.

Delete multiple files or folders

  1. First select one file, then the others by tapping on them.
  2. In the upper panel, tap  → Delete.

Restore files from the Trash

  1. Go to the Trash. To do this, scroll the upper menu to the right and tap the Trash link.
  2. Select a file or folder. To do this, tap and hold the file or folder icon.
  3. In the upper panel, tap .

Empty the Trash

Attention. You can't restore files that were deleted from the Trash.
  1. Go to the Trash. To do this, scroll the upper menu to the right and tap the Trash link.
  2. In the upper panel, tap .