Delete files

  1. Confirm your choice; all the files you selected will move to the Trash.

Files are stored in the Trash for 30 days and then automatically deleted from the server. It's not possible to restore files that were deleted from the server.

Attention. Files moved to the Trash will continue to take up space on your Yandex.Disk. To free up more space, empty your Trash.