Slide the file or folder row to the right or left and tap Delete.
If you want to delete multiple files or folders from Yandex.Disk:
- Select them and tap Delete at the bottom of the screen.
- Once you confirm the deletion, all selected files will be moved to the Trash.
You can restore deleted files from the Trash from just the Yandex.Disk web interface.
Files are stored in the Trash for 30 days, after which they are automatically deleted from the server. Once deleted from the server, the files cannot be restored.