To delete unnecessary files or folders from Yandex.Disk:
- Select and tap.
- Once you confirm the deletion, all selected files will be moved to the Trash.
To restore deleted files or folders from the Trash, select them and tap the icon . The files will be moved to the Disk folder.
Files are stored in the Trash for 30 days, and then they are automatically removed from the server. You can't restore files that have been deleted from the server.