Remove an organization

Restriction. You can't remove an organization if you have overdue payments for our services. Please pay off arrears before removing an organization.

You can remove your organization from Yandex.Connect if you don't need it there anymore. All employee data (tasks in Tracker, articles in Wiki, files in Disk, and so on) will also be deleted, and all your company domains will be pulled from Yandex. You can't restore an organization once you remove it.

To remove an organization:

  1. Log in to Yandex.Connect as the owner.

    The owner's account is listed in Admin tools → Company profile

  2. On the top panel in Yandex.Connect select  → Admin tools → Company profile

  3. Click Remove organization at the bottom of the page.

  4. Confirm the deletion.