Remove an organization
You can remove your organization from Yandex.Connect if you don't need it there anymore. All employee data (tasks in Tracker, articles in Wiki, files in Disk, and so on) will also be deleted, and all your company domains will be pulled from Yandex. You can't restore an organization once you remove it.
To remove an organization:
Log in to Yandex.Connect as the owner.
The owner's account is listed in
On the top panel in Yandex.Connect select
Click Remove organization at the bottom of the page.
Confirm the deletion.