Subscription payment

Restriction. Paid services are unavailable in some countries.

Payment procedure

The accounting period in Yandex.Connect is equal to one calendar month. At the beginning of each month, you will be charged for the services used during the previous period. The payment amount is automatically deducted from your Yandex.Connect account. If there are not enough funds in your account at the time of deduction, you may have a negative balance.

Adding funds to your account

To add funds to your Yandex.Connect account:

  1. Go to the Balance page.

  2. Enter the amount to deposit and click Add to balance.

  3. Payment for services is processed via the Yandex.Balance service:

    1. Select a payment method. To learn more about available payment methods for individuals and businesses, see the payment methods page.

    2. Click Issue an invoice and follow the instructions on the screen.

    To learn more about the Yandex.Balance service, see the Help.

Outstanding payment

Attention. If your account balance is negative at the end of the month, all paid services will be suspended. To keep using Yandex.Connect paid services, top up your account to bring it up to a positive value.
Yandex.Disk for Business

When the subscription billing period expires, all its paid features will be disabled. If the total size of files you're hosting Disk exceeds your available storage space, you won't be able to upload new files, share files, create shared folders, or watch videos. Public links to files you shared earlier will become inactive. However, users will be able to save these files to Disk. No other file-related activities will be blocked. You will still be able to view, move, edit, or delete your files, as well as download them to your computer.

Top up your account to get access to all the features again.
Tip. Download files to your computer beforehand if you don't want to lose them.

For example, an employee uploads 40 GB of files to Disk. After the subscription expires, they only have 10 GB of storage available. That means the employee won't be able to upload files until they delete the extra 30 GB of files they've already uploaded or buy a subscription again. But they will still be able to view, download, move, edit or delete files they have already uploaded.

Tracker

After Tracker is deactivated, the company's employees will not be able to access it anymore. The service stores your information for 30 days after deactivation. If you decide not to renew your subscription, your data will be deleted.