Deleting pages

Attention. Deleting pages is permanent. All information stored on the page will be erased along with the edit history. If you don't want to delete your page, you can mark it as obsolete instead.

To delete a page permanently:

  1. Open the page.

  2. In the upper-right corner of the page, select ... → Delete (  → Delete for dynamic tables).

  3. Confirm the deletion.

Tip. You can change the address of your page in Wiki. You can simply move your page to another cluster instead of deleting and re-creating it there.