Editing and deleting triggers

Restriction. Only a queue owner can create, edit and delete triggers by default.
  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. On the left-hand panel choose Automatization → Triggers.

  4. Follow these steps:
    • To change trigger settings, hover your cursor over the trigger and click .
    • To change the priority of a trigger, check the boxes next to the desired trigger and click Change trigger order at the bottom of the page.
    • You can toggle triggers on or off.
    • To remove a trigger, click and confirm the action.